Home > screeNZ News > Film > SPADA opens award nominations

SPADA opens award nominations

The SPADA Conference in November will again include the presentation of three gongs, the Industry Champion, Independent Producer and New Filmmaker awards.

Last year’s winners (pictured, top) were Chris Bailey (Industry Champion), Philly de Lacey (Independent Producer) and Alyx Duncan (New Filmmaker).

Nomination forms are available via the following links:

Nominations for all awards close Friday 14 October. The SPADA Conference will run 24 – 25 November in Wellington.

You may also like
SPADA names winners
Campion to deliver John O’Shea address
SPADA 2016: Framing the Future
SPADA announces 2016 award winners